Knowledgebase
I deleted a video but it's still on the live site, why?
Posted by Konrad Piwowar on 17 July 2011 07:00 PM

After a video is deleted, it's cached video page file may still be available for a period of time. This period is dependant on what you have $video_cache_time set to.

If you urgently must delete a video page that's cached, you can remove it by deleting /cache/videos/idnumber manually via ftp or ssh.

(4 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: